Election Results

On Friday, August 10, members of the San Lorenzo Valley Amateur Radio Club voted for their board of directors. Many thanks to the outgoing board, and congratulations to the incoming board (which happens to be identical).

  • President – John Nogatch, AC6SL
  • Treasurer – Rich Seifert, KE1B
  • Secretary – Kerry Veenstra, K3RRY
  • Member at Large – Brad Baker, N6BHT
  • Member at Large – Elizabeth Dessuge, N6FIT
  • Member at Large – Ray Wentz, W6LPW